FIRST TEAM FIXTURES 2014/15

WEST CHESHIRE LEAGUE FIRST DIVISION

DATE  OPPONENTS    Comp Score Scorers
Wed 13Aug Helsby (H) Lge 4 - 0

Gary Polllard,

Alex Woodcock 3

Sat 16 Aug Maghull (H)

Lge

2 - 1

Dave Cringle,

Alex Woodcock

Tue 19 Aug Vauxhall Motors (A) Lge 3 - 3

Alex Woodcock 2,

Cameron Dalton

Sat 23 Aug Capenhurst Villa (A) Lge 1 - 1  Alex Woodcock
Wed 27Aug Mallaby (H) Lge 1 - 1 Cameron Dalton
Sat 6 Sept Mossley Hill Ath (H) Lge 4 - 3 

Nick Walker, Cameron

Dalton, Alex Woodcock,

Dale Korie- Butler

Tue 9 Sept Ashville (A) Lge 5 - 1

Alex Woodcock 2, Dale

Korie-Butler, Elliot Burnett

(pen), Andy Walker

Sat 13 Sep Cammell Laird Rs (H) LGE 1 - 0  Kevin Martin
Sat 20 Sep Hale (H) LCC1

3 - 3 

(aet)

Elliott Burnett, Nick Walker David Mee 

lost 6 -7 on pens

Sat 11 Oct Chester Nomads (A) LGE 4 - 2 

Cameron Dalton 3

Alex Woodcock

Sat 18 Oct Hale  (A) LGE 2 -1

Tom Kinsella

Cameron Dalton

Sat 25 Oct Southport Trinity  (A) LGE 5 - 1 

Cameron Dalton 4

Alex Woodcock

Sat 1 Nov Blacon YC (H) LGE 4 - 0 

Alex Woodcock Gary

Dunning Nick Walker 2

Sat 8 Nov

Ashville

(H)

Pyke1

5 - 0 

Gary Dunning

Steve Doyle 2 Cameron Dalton Nick Walker

Sat 15 Nov Ashville  (H) LGE 0 - 0   
Sat 22 Nov Upton AA (H) LGE 6 - 0 

Nathan Trout, Alex Woodcock Gary Pollard 2

Gary Dunning Nick Walker

Sat  6 Dec Mallaby  (A) LGE 3 - 0 

Tom Kinsella Gary Pollard

Cameron Dalton

Sat 13 Dec Maghull  (A) LGE 1 - 0 

Cameron Dalton

Sat 10 Jan  Capenhurst Villa (H) LGE 4 - 0 

Alex Woodcock 2

Cameron Dalton 2

Sat 17 Jan Mossley Hill Ath (A) LGE 3 - 0  Elliott Burnett, Alex Woodcock, Gary Pollard
Sat  7 Feb Helsby (A) LGE 3 - 1  Alex Woodcock,
Kevin Martin & o.g.
Sat 14 Feb Chester Nomads (A) Pykeqf 2 - 1 

Alex Woodcock,

Andy Walker

Sat 21 Feb West Kirby (H) LGE 4 - 2  Kevin Martin, Alex Woodcock 2, Gary Pollard
Sat 28 Feb Newton  (H) LGE 3 - 1  Nick Walker 
Alex Woodcock 2
Sat 7 Mar Cammell Laird Rs (A) LGE 1 -1 Gary Dunning (pen)
Sat 21 Mar Capenhurst Villa  (H) PykeSF 4 - 0 own goal Steve Doyle 2 Gary Dunning
Wed 1 Apr Southport Trinity (H) LGE 1 - 3  Alex Woodcock
Sat  4 Apr Vauxhall Motors (H) LGE 3 - 0 

Alex Woodcock, Elliott

Burnett(pen) Gary Pollard

Wed 8 Apr Hale (H) LGE 2 - 0 Gary Pollard, James Kelly
Sat 11 Apr Upton AA (A) LGE 5 - 0 

Cameron Dalton 4

Alex Woodcock

Wed 15 Apr Blacon YC (A) LGE 2 - 0 Cameron Dalton 2
Sat 18 Apr Chester Nomads (H) LGE 5 - 1 

Alex Woodcock 3,

Cameron Dalton

Elliott Burnett 

Sat 25 Apr Newton (A) LGE 3 - 0  Alex Woodcock 3
Mon 27 Apr West Kirby (A) LGE 4 - 0 

Nick Walker, David Mee, Alex Woodcock, 

Cameron Dalton

Fri  1 May Cammell Lairds (A)

Pyke

Final

1 - 2 

Alex Woodcock

  Friendlies      
DATE OPPONENTS   Score Scorers
         
Sat 12 July Holywell Town (A) 0 - 1  
Sat 19 July Litherland REMYCA Utd (H) 1 - 0 Alex Woodcock
Tue 22 July

Bootle 

(H) 1 - 1

Alex Woodcock

Sat 26 July Daisy Hill (H) 3 - 0

Dave Cringle Andy Walker

Cameron Dalton

Wed 30 July Widnes Vikings (H) 3 - 2

Cameron Dalton 2,

Dale Korie-Butler

Sat 2 Aug Padgate St Oswalds (H) 3 - 1

Nathan Trout Andy Walker

Alex Woodcock

Wed 6 Aug Collegiate Old Boys (H) 3 - 1

Cameron Dalton Gary Dunning

Andy Walker

Sat 9 Aug South Sefton Borough (H) 8 - 3

John Carter, Cameron Dalton,

Nathan Trout, James Welsh,

Alex Woodcock, Gary Pollard,

Dale Korie-Butler, Andy Walker

Sat 4 Oct Richmond RR Mags  (H) 2 - 2 

Alex Woodcock Nick Walker