Reserve Team Fixtures - 2016/17

West Cheshire League - Division Two

  Opponents   Comp Score   Scorers
Sat 13 Aug Willaston (a) Lge 4 - 1  

Craig Byrne, Reggie Royes

Jordan McGowan & og

Mon 15 Aug Ashville (h) Lge 1 - 1   Anthony Bennett
Sat 20 Aug Bootle Res (h) Lge 2 - 0  

Scott Dunning,

Kevin Dickinson (p)

Mon 22 Aug Heswall Res (h) Lge 1 - 1   David Mee
Sat 27 Aug Neston Nomads (h) Lge 2 - 2    David Mee Reggie Royes
Sat  3 Sep Vauxhall Motors Res (a) Lge 3 - 4  

Anthony Scotland, Andy Walker

Kevin Dickinson

Sat 10 Sep Marshalls (h) Lge 1 - 4    Kurtis Owens
Sat 17 Sep Kirkby Town Railway (h) Lge 4 - 4   David Mee 2, Kurtis Owens
Adam Shelton
Sat 24 Sep New Street Res (h) LJC1

6 - 6

 aet

 

Adam Gaffney, David Mee 4

Craig Byrne (lost 4 -5 on pens)

Sat 1 Oct  Bootle Reserves (a) Bowl1 2 - 5   Craig Byrne Ashley Lowry
Sat 8 Oct Maghull Res (a) Lge 0 - 3    
Sat 22 Oct Heswall Res (a) Lge 6 - 2   Craig Byrne, Francis Evans 2
David Mee 2 Jordan McGowan
Sat 29 Oct Mossley Hill Ath Res (a) Lge 5 - 1  

David Mee, John Murphy 2

Francis Evans 2

Sat 12 Nov Bootle Reserves (a) Lge 1 - 1   Kevin Dickinson (pen)
Sat 19 Nov Hale (a) Lge 2 - 4    David Mee Kevin Dickinson (pen)
Sat   3 Dec Southport Trinity (a) Lge 6 - 1  

Sam Smith, David Mee 3,

Gerard Forde 2

Sat 10 Dec Mossley Hill Ath Res (h) Lge 2 - 2    Gerard Forde Anthony Scotland
Sat  7 Jan Kirkby Town Railway (a) Lge 5 - 3   

David Mee 3, Adam Shelton

Gerard Forde

Sat 14 Jan West Kirby Res (a) Lge 2 - 1   David Mee 2
Sat 21 Jan Prescot Cables Res (a) Lge 1 - 1   David Mee
Sat  4 Feb Willaston (h) Lge 4 - 0    David Mee 3 Paddy Doyle
Sat 11 Feb Neston Nomads (a) Lge 1 - 2   Craig Byrne
Sat 18 Feb West Kirby Res (h) Lge 6 - 0  

David Mee 3,  Paddy Doyle,

Gerard Forde, Reggie Royes

Sat 11 Mar  Hale (h) Lge 1 - 1    David Mee (pen)
Sat 18 Mar Ashville (a) Lge 0 - 3    
Sat 25 Mar Maghull Res (h) Lge 1 - 1   David Mee (pen)
Sat 8 Apr Vauxhall Motors Res (h) Lge     ko 3.00 pm
Sat 15 Aor Marshalls  (a) Lge     ko 3.00 pm
Tue 18 Apr Southport Trinity (h) Lge     Ko 6.30 pm
Sat 29 Apr Prescot Cables Res (h) Lge     ko 3.00 pm

2016/17 Friendlies

Date Opponents   Score Scorers
Thu 28 July South Sefton Borough (a) 1 - 2 John Murphy
Wed  3 Aug Halewood Town (h) 4 - 4

John Murphy, David Mee 2

Kurtis Owens

Fri 5 Aug Litherland REMYCA (h) 3 - 0 Anthony Bennett 2, David Mee
Wed 10 Aug  Old Xaverians Res (h) 2 - 1 Kevin Dickinson, Scott Dunning